Carleton Police Department

HOME
HISTORY
RECENT NEWS
VILLAGE OFFICIALS
POLICE
POLICE MISSION
VILLAGE OFFICE / BUILDING DEPARTMENT
ASH CARLETON PARK
EVENTS CALENDAR
BLIGHT
COUNCIL MINUTES
FOIA INFORMATION
REVENUE SHARING (CVTRS)
TITLE VI
CONTACT US
PHOTOS
LOCAL CONTACTS
LINKS
webassets/PoliceDepartment.jpg

Carleton Police Department
1143 Monroe Street
Carleton, Michigan 48117
Office Hours: M - F 7:30m to 4:00pm
Closed for Lunch 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Phone Number (non-emergency): (734) 654-6717
Fax Number: (734) 654-2061
 
  Dispatch Phone Number :  (734) 243-7070 
                              Emergencies call 911
 
Purchase permits available during these times:
7:45am - 11:45am and 12:45pm - 3:30pm 
 
Protect your loved ones
Come in and pick up your
Free gunlock
Monday  -  Friday
8:00am to 3:00pm

Carleton Police Application

P

Carleton Police Links

Police/departmentsilver.jpeg

Carleton Police Department
           Contact List

 Roy Johnson
Chief of Police 

 
Deanna Proost

 
Gregory Henke
Patrolman
gregory_henke@carletonpolice.us

 
Melissa Linkey
Administrative Assistant
melissa_linkey@carletonpolice.us

 
Bill Mittlestat
Patrolman
bill_mittlestat@carletonpolice.us

 
Anthony Abdallah
Patrolman

 
Michael Bender
Patrolman

 
Jeff Powers
Patrolman

 
Mike Wrobel
Patrolman

 
Phil Biggs
Patrolman

 
Michael Buxton
Patrolman
michael_buxton@carletonpolice.us
 

 
William Durand
Patrolman
bill_durand@carletonpolice.us

x

 
 
Tony Konopka 
Patrolman
tony_konopka@carletonpolice.us

 

ABDUCTION PRESS RELEASE

Police/CarletonAbduction__2_.jpg
SUSPECT

Horizontal Divider 1

a

a 

Forms

Vacation Form

Horizontal Divider 1

 

PLEASE HELP SOLVE THIS CRIME
crimestopper001.jpg
     
       

a a
 aa
a 
Crime Stoppers is geared for witnesses who are reluctant to speak with the Police.  A cash reward is offered by Crime Stoppers and the caller can remain anonymous if they call the Toll Free number,
 1-800-SPEAK-UP (1-800-773-2587).  The amount of the rewards are determined by the Crime Stoppers Alliance, who base the amount on the type of crime and validity of the information received.

 

crimestoppers.jpg

CrimeReports_logo.gif

Crime statistic map from Crimereports.com