Contact Us

HOME
ASH CARLETON PARK
VILLAGE OFFICIALS
POLICE
POLICE MISSION
COVID-19
VIRTUAL MEETINGS / MEETING DATES
BID ANNOUNCEMENTS
EMPLOYMENT
RENTAL INSPECTION
EQUIPMENT FOR SALE
HISTORY
RECENT NEWS
VILLAGE OFFICE / BUILDING DEPARTMENT
EVENTS CALENDAR
BLIGHT
COUNCIL MINUTES
FOIA INFORMATION
REVENUE SHARING (CVTRS)
TITLE VI
CONTACT US
PHOTOS
LOCAL ORGANIZATIONS
LINKS
NEW / REVISED / RESCINDED VILLAGE ORDINANCE
EMPLOYEE PAGE

Larry Buckingham
Village President
president@carletonmi.org

Lena Kaczmarek
Councilwoman
lkaczmarek@carletonmi.org     

James Donovan
Councilmen
jdonovan@carletonmi.org  

Dennis McCormick
Councilman
dmccormick@carletonmi.org

Joseph Dunne
Councilman (President Pro Tempore)
jdunne@carletonmi.org  

Dave Klavon
Councilman 
dklavon@carletonmi.org  

Jonathan Jones
Councilman 

 
Rose Laderach
Finance Officer

   

Cathy Coleman
Treasurer

Lenora Buckingham
Village Clerk
clerk@carletonmi.org  

Larry Buckingham
Web Administrator
admin@carletonmi.us

America Runyan
Office Clerk
adminclerk@carletonmi.org

INSPECTORS
Building                      Tim Thompson
Electrical                    Gary Lazette
Plumbing                    Don Olenwski
Mehanical                  John Douglass
Send Email to :   
adminclerk@carletonmi.org

Village Office
1230 Monroe St.
Carleton, MI 48117 
Office: (734)654-6255
Fax: (734)654-0477
adminclerk@carletonmi.org